

Maulana Mazharul Haque Teachers' Training College

مُولِنَامَظُمُ لِلْجَقَ بِيَجِيبَ كُيْ يُنْيَاكِكَ كَالِحَ

Recognised by ERC, NCTE, Bhubaneswar, Affiliated to L.N. Mithila University, Darbhanga

Ref. No	Date
1.01. 1 10	

Grievance Redressal Cell

S. No.	Members of the Grievance Redressal Cell	Designation
1.	Dr. Chandra Dhari Yadav - Principal	Chairman
2.	Mr. Md. Abu Sayeed - Secretary	Member
3.	Mr. Ashok Kumar 'Akela' – Faculty	Member
4.	Mrs. Pratibha Rai – Faculty	Member
5.	Mr. Intekhab Alam Khan – Faculty	Member
6.	Mrs. Savita Kumari - Faculty	Member
7.	Mr. Seraj Ahmad - Faculty	Member

Contact Person:

Name: Mr. Md. Abu Sayeed

Designation: Secretary, M.M.H.T.T. College, Samastipur

Contact Details: +91- 9386713648



Maulana Mazharul Haque Teachers' Training College

مُولانا مَظْهُ لُلِجُق بِيجِينَهِ كُيْ يُرْكِينَا فَكَالِحَ

Recognised by ERC, NCTE, Bhubaneswar, Affiliated to L.N. Mithila University, Darbhanga

No	Date
1 10	

Sexual Harassment Committee

S. No.	Members of the Sexual Harassment Committee	Designation
1.	Dr. Chandra Dhari Yadav - Principal	Chairman
2.	Mr. Md. Abu Sayeed - Secretary	Member
3.	Mrs. Pratibha Rai – Faculty	Member
4.	Mr. Ashok Kumar 'Akela' – Faculty	Member
5.	Mrs. Savita Kumari – Faculty	Member
6.	Mrs. Sara Anam - Student	Member
7.	Mrs. Akarshika Singh – Student	Member

Contact Person:

Name: Mrs. Pratibha Rai

Designation: Assistant Professor

Contact Details: +91- 7992384072



Maulana Mazharul Haque Teachers' Training College

مُولانا مَظْمَ لُلِجُق بِينِي الْكِق بِينِي الْكِق اللهِ الْكِق اللهِ الْكِفَالِيَّةِ اللهِ الْكِفَالِيَّةِ اللهِ اللهِي

Recognised by ERC, NCTE, Bhubaneswar, Affiliated to L.N. Mithila University, Darbhanga

Ref. No	Date

Anti - Ragging Committee

S. No.	Members of the Anti - Ragging Committee	Designation
1.	Dr. Chandra Dhari Yadav - Principal	Chairman
2.	Mr. Md. Abu Sayeed - Secretary	Member
3.	Mr. Ashok Kumar 'Akela" - Faculty	Member
4.	Mrs. Savita Kumari - Faculty	Member
5.	Mrs. Dilnashin Fatma - Faculty	Member
6.	Mr. Md. Shahbaz Reza – Student	Member
7.	Mr. Amit Kumar– Student	Member

Contact Person:

Name: Mr. Ashok Kumar 'Akela'

Designation: Assistant Professor

Contact Details: +91- 8709687003